Contact

CW Lighting & Associates

  • 9000 Jameel, Suite 110
  • Houston, TX 77040
  • Phone: 713.690.9320
  • Fax: 713.690.4805
CW Lighting & Associates
Click Map For Directions
Company Directory

Specification Sales

Dennis Congdon - Partnerdcongdon@cwlighting.com
Paul Weathersby - Partnerpweathersby@cwlighting.com
Michelle Holmanmholman@cwlighting.com
Jerry Sacrajsacra@cwlighting.com
Alan Weathersaweathers@cwlighting.com
Anita Eckhardtaeckhardt@cwlighting.com
Edward Folseefolse@cwlighting.com
Brad Congdonbcongdon@cwlighting.com
Samantha Russemsrussem@cwlighting.com
John Harveyjharvey@cwlighting.com
Kevin Weathersbykweathersby@cwlighting.com
David Schochdschoch@cwlighting.com

Inside Sales

Nicole Martinnmartin@cwlighting.com
Rachel Braggrbragg@cwlighting.com
Stephanie Rowesrowe@cwlighting.com
Donelda Jayedjaye@cwlighting.com
Marilyn Hitchcockmhitchcock@cwlighting.com
Linda Riggslriggs@cwlighting.com
Eva Garciaegarcia@cwlighting.com
Lisa Jacksonljackson@cwlighting.com
Traci Cartertcarter@cwlighting.com
Tracy Reevestreeves@cwlighting.com

Contractor/Distributor Sales

Sid Arterburnsarterburn@cwlighting.com

Quotations

Tony Ovelgonnetovelgonne@cwlighting.com
Michael LaPagliamlapaglia@cwlighting.com
Travis Abdotabdo@cwlighting.com
Justin Boxjbox@cwlighting.com

CW Controls

Tom Scotttscott@cwlighting.com
Isaac Ehlyiehly@cwlighting.com